Contact Us

Indian Trail High School and Academy
6800 60th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Main Telephone: (262) 359-8700
Main Fax: (262) 359-8756

Attendance Office: (262) 359-8500

Guidance Office (262) 359-8303/(262) 359-8669
Guidance Office Fax:
(262) 359-4891

OSM (262) 359-8531

Staff Directories:

Administration & Support Staff Directory

Teacher Directory

 


Administration & Support Staff

Administration
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Kotz (Principal)
Main Office
Ms. Riedlinger (Asst. Principal)
Main Office
Ms. Knight (Asst. Principal)
Main Office
Mr. Casper (Asst. Principal)
Main Office
Deans of Students
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Atkins (SB-Z)
1102
Mr. Bradley (N-SA) 1102 mbradley@kusd.edu
Mr. Corbett (E-I) (Athletics)
1102
Ms. Newberry (Attendance)
1003
Ms. Semenas (J-M)
1102
Ms. Valentine (A-D) 1102 cvalenti@kusd.edu
Counselors
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Ekstrom (LE-PAP)
1402E
Mr. Preuss (A-CL)
1402D
Ms. Roman (CO-GRA) 1402F aroman2424@gmail.com
Ms. Schreiber (GRE-LA) 1402C sschreib@kusd.edu
Ms. Schroeder (PAQ--SK)
1402B
Mr. Sinden (SL-Z)
1402A
Secretaries
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Bilak (Transcripts)
1402
Ms. Buban (LMC Secretary) LMC jbuban@kusd.edu
Ms. Binninger (Bookkeeper)
Main Office
Ms. Leiting (Attendance)
Main Office
Ms. Mercado-Soberanes (Bilingual)
Main Office
(Head Secretary)
Main Office
Ms. Skow (Purchasing)
Main Office
Ms. Sucevich (Scheduling Secretary)
1402
Ms. Wiele (OSM Secretary)
1102
Police Liason
Room
E-mail Address
Erik Block
1102
Security
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Barker
1102
Mr. Nixon 1102 rnixon@kusd.edu
Ms. Puhr
1102
Mr. Primmer
1102
Mr. Seisay
1102
Ms. Shore
1102
Ms. Sterba 1102 dsterba@kusd.edu
Support Staff
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Baumgart (Instructional Coach)
1003
Ms. Burdette (Psychologist) 2007 bburdett@kusd.edu
Ms. Fisher (Soc. Worker)
2002
Mr. Gogea (Computer Specialist)
2503
Ms. Heidel (Speech)
2003
Ms. Kessler (Tech. Specialist)
2500
Mr. Lehrke (Head Custodian)
1506
Ms. Nillissen (Soc. Worker)
1210
Ms. Perri (School Nurse)
1004
Mr. Russell (Computer Specialist)
2503
Mr. Savaglio (Media Specialist)
1816
Support Staff (ESP)
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Burkoth
1415
Ms. Carver
1416
Ms. Dare
1216/1220
Ms. Delong
2114
Ms. Ferguson
1416
Ms. Hazell
1417
Ms. Lang
1216/1220
Ms. Loewen
Infant Lab
Ms. Padlock
1417
Ms. Rhodes
1415
Ms. Rongholt 1004 jronghol@kusd.edu
Ms. Santelli
1216/1220
Ms. Tenuta
1216/1220
Community Liaison
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Sauceda
2321
SAPPAR
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Hemba
1218
Infant Lab
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Heberling
1220
Lunch
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Otto (Head Cook)
Kitchen

Back to Top

 

High School Staff Directory

English
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Corbett
2217
Ms. Henriksen 2403 shenriks@kusd.edu
Ms. Johnson 2303 ahjohnso@kusd.edu
Ms. Konitzer
1118
Ms. Martin
2309
Mr. Maseman 2116 bmaseman@kusd.edu
Ms. Mazzolini   nmazzolini@yahoo.com
Ms. Phillips
1306
Ms. Ratkowski
2324
Ms. Rider 2216 jrider@kusd.edu
Mr. Santiago 1303 esantiag@kusd.edu
Ms. Schlick 1301 jschlick@kusd.edu
Ms. Schultz 2208 jkschult@kusd.edu
Mr. Strait 2209 dstrait@kusd.edu
Mr. Straub 2306 pstraub@kusd.edu
Ms. Swenby   swenbk65@gmail.com
Ms. Walton
1119
Mathematics
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Albright 2307 aalbrigh@kusd.edu
Ms. Baskaran 2416 bbaskara@kusd.edu
Ms. Becker 2408 fbecker@kusd.edu
Ms. Carpino
1300
Mr. Herbrechtsmeier
2407
Ms. Jarmakowicz
1323
Ms. Kachur 2403 jkachur@kusd.edu
Mr. Mayerak 2406 jmayerak@kusd.edu
Ms. Miller 2314 janmille@kusd.edu
Mr. Nachtigal 2302 rnachtig@kusd.edu
Mrs. Nehring
2415
Ms. Relich
2305
Mr. Walther
2408
Science
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Awe
1422
Ms. Braya-Szela
2101
Mr. Connors   pconnors@kusd.edu
Mr. Goergen
2325
Ms. Jacob
2123
Mr. Krupecki 1309 wkrupeck@kusd.edu
Mr. Langer
1602
Ms. Massicotte-Kollar 2422 ckollar@kusd.edu
Mr. Metzler
2322
Ms. Metzler
1125
Ms. Pfeiffer
1315
Ms. Romero
2319
Ms. Rose
2201
Mr. Wright 1202 swright@kusd.edu
Social Studies
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Allen
2308
Ms. Apgar
1204
Ms. David
1324
Ms. Day
1308
Mr. Dembowski
1311
Mr. Massouh
2120
Ms. Meyer 1106 mmeyer@kusd.edu
Ms. Repta
1117
Ms. Shaw 1107 mshaw@kusd.edu
Mr. Vanderhoef 2304 bvanderh@kusd.edu
Mr. Vidas
1305
Ms. Weiss
2207
World Language
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Antczak (Spanish)
1406
Ms. Droessler (Spanish)
1407
Ms. Henkes (Spanish)   aimeehenkes@gmail.com
Ms. Hsiao (Chinese)
1209
Ms. King (Spanish)
1408
Mr. Laurent (French)
1320
Ms. Padlock (Spanish)
1323
Ms. Simmons (Spanish)
1200
Fine Arts
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Allen (Theatre)
1823a
Mr. Choi (Choir)
1825
Mr. Hauke (Theatre) 1810 jhauke@kusd.edu
Mr. Stewart (Orchestra) 1815 kstewart@kusd.edu
Mr. Wiele (Band)
1820
Business Education
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Belke 1009 hbelke@kusd.edu
Ms. Cairo 2115 kcairo@kusd.edu
Mr. Fiedler 2326 mfiedler@kusd.edu
Ms. Sinnen 2120 lsinnen@kusd.edu
Art
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Bleser
2218
Ms. Gapinski
1201
Ms. Mitlo 2000/14 amitlo@kusd.edu
Mr. Schroeder
1423
Ms. Sciarra
1227
CNA
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Capelli
2312
Tech Education
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Adams
1604
Mr. Langer 1602 mlanger@kusd.edu
Mr. Stapleman   thom22stapleman@gmail.com
Family and Consumer Education
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Blise   lblise@kusd.edu
Ms. Herrmann 2419 sherrman@kusd.edu
Mr. Rudin   kyle.rudin@gmail.com
Ms. Sucevich 1500/1510 msucevic@kusd.edu
Physical Education
Room
E-mail Address
Mr. Boyd
1700/1704
Ms. Buchholz 1700/1704 ebuchhol@kusd.edu
Ms. Gross 1700/1704 jlgross@kusd.edu
Mr. Kresse
1700/1704
Mr. Schmidt
1700/1704
Special Education
Room
E-mail Address:
Mr. Ambrose
2009/2301
Mr. Aronin 2006/2008 karonin@kusd.edu
Ms. Barrett 2004
Ms. Boettcher 2109 jboettch@kusd.edu
Ms. Briggs
1417
Ms. Chike
1217
Ms. Cloherty   dclohert@kusd.edu
Ms. Cole
2006
Ms. Ebner 2001 jebner@kusd.edu
Ms. Fuhr 2204 rfuhr@kusd.edu
Ms. Gierach   suzgierach@gmail.com
Mr. Hoffman   phoffman@kusd.edu
Ms. Larson 2204 kllarson@kusd.edu
Ms. Madson   hmadson@kusd.edu
Mr. Mildenberg 2204 amildenb@kusd.edu
Ms. Mogensen
1204
Ms. Olson   molson@kusd.edu
Ms. Palmen
2006
Mr. Preuss
2005
Ms. Reget
1417
Mr. Thompkins
2001
Ms. Vite 2009 evite@kusd.edu
Ms. Wilkinson
2006
Ms. Wisnefski   twisnefs@kusd.edu
English Language Learners (ELL)
Room
E-mail Address:
Ms. Hessenthaler
1118
Mr. Smith 1118 pdsmith@kusd.edu
Ms. Weavel
1118
Library Media Teacher (LMT)
Room
E-mail Address
Ms. Lindsay
LMC
AIS
Room
E-mail Address:
Ms. Palmen 2324 jpalmen@kusd.edu
Ms. Zemke 1321 czemke@kusd.edu
Kenosha Military Academy
Room
E-mail Address
LTC Moffat
1107
CSM Lindo
1107

Back to Top