Indian Trail Head Coaches

Baseball Mike Schmidt mrschmid@kusd.edu
Basketball (Boys) Al Anderson Gatoralanderson@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls) Sean Brady swishbball13@gmail.com
Cross Country Brian Vanderhoef bvanderh@kusd.edu
Football Mike McKay mmckay@kusd.edu
Golf (Boys) Jon Adams jonadams@kusd.edu
Golf (Girls) Erik Herbrechtsmeier eherbrec@kusd.edu
Soccer (Boys) Jeff Laurent jlaurent@kusd.edu
Soccer (Girls) Drew Baker dbaker@kusd.edu
Softball Matthew Bradley mbradley@kusd.edu
Swim (Boys) Derrick Rendon drendon@carthage.edu
Swim (Girls) Billy Gilbert isugilbert@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys) Elliott Cohen ecohen@kusd.edu
Tennis (Girls) Erika Buchholz ebuchhol@kusd.edu
Track (Boys) Brian Vanderhoef bvanderh@kusd.edu
Track (Girls) Ashley Kuehl akuehl@kusd.edu
Volleyball (Boys) Brian Sharkey muvolleyball16@gmail.com
Volleyball (Girls) Ashley Kuehl akuehl@kusd.edu
Wrestling Jameel Massouh jmassouh@kusd.edu